Did You Know?

Creativity in Bloom

The CRA office houses three agencies: The Bayshore Gateway Triangle Community Redevelopment Agency, the Bayshore Beautification Municipal Service Taxing Unit and the Haldeman Creek Municipal Service Taxing Unit. Until now, all three agencies have been represented by a separate logo. As we move forward, we have seen that each agency has their own mission, but are working towards similar goals with the same staff in the same offiice. We needed a way to represent the office collectively. You’ve already seen the logo along Bayshore Drive in the Beautification MSTU area, in various colors. The new logo that will reprensent all three agencies is shown below: